Funk Volume http://myfunkvolume.com Tue, 29 Jul 2014 05:33:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Bone Thugs To Be Featured On Dizzy’s Next Album http://myfunkvolume.com/bone-thugs-to-be-featured-on-dizzys-next-album/ http://myfunkvolume.com/bone-thugs-to-be-featured-on-dizzys-next-album/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:47:17 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37195

Bootleg Kev gets some feature info out of Dizzy for his next album.

Follow Bootleg Kev

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/bone-thugs-to-be-featured-on-dizzys-next-album/feed/ 0
Dizzy Says SwizZz is Coming http://myfunkvolume.com/dizzy-says-swizzz-is-coming/ http://myfunkvolume.com/dizzy-says-swizzz-is-coming/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:34:08 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37193

Bootleg Kev asks about the FV crew, Dizzy mentions an album for Hopsin, & that SwizZz is working.

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/dizzy-says-swizzz-is-coming/feed/ 0
Dizzy Wright Talks Possible Tour & Project With Logic http://myfunkvolume.com/dizzy-wright-talks-possible-tour-project-with-logic/ http://myfunkvolume.com/dizzy-wright-talks-possible-tour-project-with-logic/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:23:45 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37190

Bootleg Kev interviews Dizzy Wright

Follow Bootleg Kev

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/dizzy-wright-talks-possible-tour-project-with-logic/feed/ 0
TeamBackPack Cypher: JL (of B.Hood), Marshall Payne, Chel Strong http://myfunkvolume.com/teambackpack-cypher-jl-of-b-hood-marshall-payne-chel-strong/ http://myfunkvolume.com/teambackpack-cypher-jl-of-b-hood-marshall-payne-chel-strong/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:09:10 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37188

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/teambackpack-cypher-jl-of-b-hood-marshall-payne-chel-strong/feed/ 0
Joey Bada$$ Freestyles On Tim Westwood http://myfunkvolume.com/joey-bada-freestyles-on-tim-westwood/ http://myfunkvolume.com/joey-bada-freestyles-on-tim-westwood/#comments Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:37:10 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37142

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/joey-bada-freestyles-on-tim-westwood/feed/ 0
Feedback Friday: Passionate MC – I Promise You http://myfunkvolume.com/feedback-friday-passionate-mc-i-promise-you/ http://myfunkvolume.com/feedback-friday-passionate-mc-i-promise-you/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:12:44 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37112

Follow Passionate MC

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/feedback-friday-passionate-mc-i-promise-you/feed/ 0
Video: Pro Era’s Kirk Knight & Dyemond Lewis – Extortion http://myfunkvolume.com/video-pro-eras-kirk-knight-dyemond-lewis-extortion/ http://myfunkvolume.com/video-pro-eras-kirk-knight-dyemond-lewis-extortion/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:04:28 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37070

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/video-pro-eras-kirk-knight-dyemond-lewis-extortion/feed/ 0
Lecrae Kills the ’5 Fingers of Death’ on Sway http://myfunkvolume.com/lecrae-kills-the-5-fingers-of-death-on-sway/ http://myfunkvolume.com/lecrae-kills-the-5-fingers-of-death-on-sway/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:03:23 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37055

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/lecrae-kills-the-5-fingers-of-death-on-sway/feed/ 0
Snoop Dogg Hosts Jimmy Kimmel on GGN http://myfunkvolume.com/snoop-dogg-hosts-jimmy-kimmel-on-ggn/ http://myfunkvolume.com/snoop-dogg-hosts-jimmy-kimmel-on-ggn/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:58:12 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37053

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/snoop-dogg-hosts-jimmy-kimmel-on-ggn/feed/ 0
Video: Mark Battles x Dizzy Wright – Conscious http://myfunkvolume.com/video-mark-battles-x-dizzy-wright-conscious/ http://myfunkvolume.com/video-mark-battles-x-dizzy-wright-conscious/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 02:44:45 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37046

Follow Mark Battles
Follow Dizzy Wright

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/video-mark-battles-x-dizzy-wright-conscious/feed/ 1
Nipsey Hussle Shows Support at Trayvon Martin Rally http://myfunkvolume.com/nipsey-hussle-shows-support-at-trayvon-martin-rally/ http://myfunkvolume.com/nipsey-hussle-shows-support-at-trayvon-martin-rally/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:02:07 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=37010

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/nipsey-hussle-shows-support-at-trayvon-martin-rally/feed/ 0
Video: ¬°MAYDAY! x MURS – Brand New Get Up http://myfunkvolume.com/video-mayday-x-murs-brand-new-get-up/ http://myfunkvolume.com/video-mayday-x-murs-brand-new-get-up/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:56:53 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=36980

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/video-mayday-x-murs-brand-new-get-up/feed/ 0
Common Freestyles Over 5 Fingers Of Death http://myfunkvolume.com/common-freestyles-over-5-fingers-of-death/ http://myfunkvolume.com/common-freestyles-over-5-fingers-of-death/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:53:45 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=36978

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/common-freestyles-over-5-fingers-of-death/feed/ 0
Vic Mensa “Fire In The Booth” Freestyle http://myfunkvolume.com/vic-mensa-fire-in-the-booth-freestyle/ http://myfunkvolume.com/vic-mensa-fire-in-the-booth-freestyle/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:16:43 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=36897

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/vic-mensa-fire-in-the-booth-freestyle/feed/ 0
Video: Bishop Nehru – Darkness http://myfunkvolume.com/video-bishop-nehru-darkness/ http://myfunkvolume.com/video-bishop-nehru-darkness/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:14:13 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=36895

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/video-bishop-nehru-darkness/feed/ 0
New Video: ILL MIND OF HOPSIN 7 http://myfunkvolume.com/new-video-ill-mind-of-hopsin-7/ http://myfunkvolume.com/new-video-ill-mind-of-hopsin-7/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:31:37 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=36818

Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/1qOGemM

Follow Hopsin

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/new-video-ill-mind-of-hopsin-7/feed/ 32
Drake vs Blake: ESPYS Skit http://myfunkvolume.com/drake-vs-blake-espys-skit/ http://myfunkvolume.com/drake-vs-blake-espys-skit/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 06:12:28 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=36801

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/drake-vs-blake-espys-skit/feed/ 0
“Gimmie the Loot” Parody – Gimmie a Mew http://myfunkvolume.com/gimmie-the-loot-parody-gimmie-a-mew/ http://myfunkvolume.com/gimmie-the-loot-parody-gimmie-a-mew/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 04:15:14 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=36798

They definitely put a lot of effort into this.

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/gimmie-the-loot-parody-gimmie-a-mew/feed/ 0
Ice-T – Once Upon A Rhyme http://myfunkvolume.com/ice-t-once-upon-a-rhyme/ http://myfunkvolume.com/ice-t-once-upon-a-rhyme/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:15:36 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=36781

Ice-T tells the history of his hits.

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/ice-t-once-upon-a-rhyme/feed/ 0
Ab-Soul – - Hunnid Stax feat. ScHoolboy Q with Mac Miller http://myfunkvolume.com/ab-soul-hunnid-stax-feat-schoolboy-q-with-mac-miller/ http://myfunkvolume.com/ab-soul-hunnid-stax-feat-schoolboy-q-with-mac-miller/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:28:43 +0000 http://myfunkvolume.com/?p=36758

]]>
http://myfunkvolume.com/ab-soul-hunnid-stax-feat-schoolboy-q-with-mac-miller/feed/ 0