Click Able

Hopsin Knock Madness CD [Download]

4.20 out of 5 based on 5 customer ratings
(5 customer reviews)


Download Hopsin's highly anticipated 2nd Funk Volume album. Features include Tech N9ne, SwizZz, Dizzy Wright, and Jarren Benton.

1. “The Fiends Are Knocking”
2. “Hop Is Back”
3. “Who's There?” (featuring Jarren Benton and Dizzy Wright)
4. “Tears to Snow”
5. “Rip Your Heart Out” (featuring Tech N9ne)
6. “Nollie Tre Flip”
7. “Gimmie That Money”
8. “I Need Help”
9. “Hip Hop Sinister”
10. “Good Guys Get Left Behind”
11. “Bad Manners Freestyle”
12. “Old Friend”
13. “Still Got Love For You”
14. “Jungle Bash” (featuring SwizZz)
15. “Lunch Time Cypher” (featuring Passionate MC and G-Mo Skee)
16. “Dream Forever”
17. “What's My Purpose”
18. “Caught In the Rain”

SKU: KMdownload. Categories: , , .